Catherine Allard
Orthopédagogue
catherine.allard@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7521
Michel Brousseau
Agent de service social (LGE, CR)
michel.brousseau@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7526
Josée Lamarre
Conseillère d’orientation
josee.lamarre@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7513
Chantal Langlois
Conseillère d’orientation
chantal.langlois@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7511
Bernard Mercier
Conseiller SARCA
bernard.mercier@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7522
Nancy Pilot
Agente de développement
nancy.pilot@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7572
Maurice Pouliot
Agent de développement
maurice.pouliot@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7571
Robert Rousseau
Psychoéducateur
robert.rousseau@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7525
Carole Simard
Conseillère d’orientation
carole.simard@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7514
Andréanne Vézina
Conseillère d’orientation
andreanne.vezina@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7516
Adeline Massaro
Conseillère pédagogique
adeline.massaro@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste 7520