Simon-Pierre Bellemare
Orthopédagogue
sp.bellemare@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7521
Michel Brousseau
Agent de service social (LGE, CR)
michel.brousseau@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7526
Serge Gauthier
Conseiller pédagogique FAD
serge.gauthier@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7555
Josée Lamarre
Conseillère d’orientation
josee.lamarre@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7513
Chantal Langlois
Conseillère d’orientation
chantal.langlois@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7511
Bernard Mercier
Conseiller SARCA
bernard.mercier@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7522
Adeline Massaro
Conseillère pédagogique
adeline.massaro@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste 7520
Maurice Pouliot
Agent de développement
maurice.pouliot@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7571
Robert Rousseau
Psychoéducateur
robert.rousseau@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7525
Carole Simard
Conseillère d’orientation
carole.simard@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7514
Andréanne Vézina
Conseillère d’orientation
andreanne.vezina@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7516