Catherine Allard
Orthopédagogue
catherine.allard@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7509
Véronique Desgagnés
Conseillère pédagogique
veronique.desgagnes@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste : 7520
Josée Lamarre
Conseillère d’orientation
josee.lamarre@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste :7513
Chantal Langlois
Conseillère d’orientation
chantal.langlois@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste :7511
Bernard Mercier
Conseiller SARCA
bernard.mercier@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste :7718
Nancy Pilot
Agente de développement
nancy.pilot@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste :7709
Maurice Pouliot
Agent de développement
maurice.pouliot@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste :7707
Robert Rousseau
Psychoéducateur
robert.rousseau@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste :7525
Carole Simard
Conseillère d’orientation
carole.simard@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste :7514
Andréanne Vézina
Conseillère d’orientation
andreanne.vezina@csdecou.qc.ca
Poste :7516